B. N. Minerals

Contact Us


B. N. MINERALS
Contact Person : Mr. Hazique Niyazi
Address : 6, Anjuman Islamia Complex, Govt. Hospital Road
City : katni
State : Madhya Pradesh
Country : India
Pin Code : 483501
Phone : +91-7622-230230
Fax : +91-7622-230230
Mobile : +91-9039708014
Web Site : http://www.bnminerals.com
Web Page : https://www.exportersindia.com/bnminerals/
Call Us : 08042783581
Other Contact Info : Mr. Hazique Niyazi (Owner)
Email id: hazique@bnminerals.com

Mr. Sankalp Dubey (Manager Marketing)
Email id: enquiry@bnminerals.com

Mr. Amar Bairagi (Manager Stock Yard)
Email id: minerals@bnminerals.com, amar.bairagi@gmail.com

Mr. Tariq Murtuza Niyazi (Manager Sales)
Email id : contact@bnminerals.com

Mr. Natiq Niyazi (Manager Purchase)
Email id : info@bnminerals.com

Enquiry Form

* fields are mandatoryContact Information
Contact Person *  
Company Name  
Address  
Country *  
Email ID *  
Phone Number  
Mobile Number *  
Fax  
Details
Subject *  
Details *